DO YOU WANNA BET ON PRESIDENT KERRY?

I don’t bet, but as I have been talking about President Kerry for some time, I am going to break my rule and bet on him replacing Mr. Obama.

Kerry’s manner and bearing, the way he helped in Syria, Africa, Russia, Iran and other Countries has shed good light on him in the eyes of the World and now he is in the final stages of making peace with Iran. This is helping to stave off Russia and Iran becoming the World Police but I’m sure that will eventually happen. Once they team up with China we will see America and Europe become second rate, but don’t worry about that it’s at least 5 years away at which time we will need a warlord like Kerry.

A load of rubbish? I hope so but in the meantime I’m off to my mate’s betting shop to put a fiver on Kerry, when’s the election?

www.apicalsecurity.com

Leave a Reply

